Stila Countless Color Pigment in Indie Review

Standard

So when Sephora had their triple points for VIB sale going on I couldn’t pass up putting in an order. I will review everything I got, but I wanted to start with this pigment from Stila. The packaging is awesome and I think that is why I made such an impulse buy.

ImageImage

The formula is easy to blend without being too powdery or chalky, but I can’t say how long it wears because I haven’t worn it yet. I think that the colors themselves are pretty, but when it is all blended together it’s a pretty intense pink based purple. I have no idea how I’m going to make this wearable. Lol It may be going back to Sephora soon. You get 0.1 oz worth of product for $22 which is pretty pricey.

Image

Swatch: Top right- soft pink, middle- violet, then muted plum. The longer swatch underneath is the three colors swirled together.

No – Parabens, Sulfates, or Phthalates

Color: Indie: soft pink/ violet/ muted plum

Ingredients: Talc, Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/ Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Polysorbate 20, Sorbic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, May Contain (+/-) Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 40 ( CI 16035). Contains Carmine as a color additive.

Leave a Reply

